Vote Mies! Photos of voting today at 860 880 Lake Shore Drive today.

Send me photos of voting in other great spaces and buildings.


Don’t forget to vote today. And what better place to enfranchise onself than in that great democratic space, the lobbies of Mies van der Rohe’s 860 880 Lake Shore Drive apartments:

And at 880

I like how the flag waves goodbye to you. And it’s held on with masking tape!

Do they vote inside other great buildings around the world? If you have photos of this send them to me and I’ll post them here.
Reach me at TruthandBeautyOnline@gmail.com

-Edward (But remember, if drafted, I will not run….. lol)

Leave a Reply

